Print Friendly and PDFPrint Friendly

Staff Directory

Main Office 763-745-6600
Fax 763-745-6691
 

Staff Directory

Evan Aaron

evan.aaron@wayzata.k12.mn.us  •  763-745-6600  •  Website
Wayzata High School — Paraprofessional

Holly Adams

holly.adams@wayzata.k12.mn.us  •  763-745-6604  •  Website
Wayzata High School — Culinary Express

Kristen Addonizio

kristen.addonizio@wayzata.k12.mn.us  •  763-745-6934  •  Website
Wayzata High School — Mathematics

Shanna Ajsenberg

shanna.ajsenberg@wayzata.k12.mn.us  •  763-745-6665  •  Website
Wayzata High School — Special Education Paraprofessional

Brent Allen

brent.allen@wayzata.k12.mn.us  •  763-745-6844  •  Website
Wayzata High School — Physical Education

Allison Ascher

allison.ascher@wayzata.k12.mn.us  •  763-745-6839  •  Website
Wayzata High School — Special Services

Vera Ausk

vera.ausk@wayzata.k12.mn.us  •  763-745-6665  •  Website
Wayzata High School — Special Education Paraprofessional EBD

Cinthia Axelrod

cinthia.axelrod@wayzata.k12.mn.us  •  763-745-6604  •  Website
Wayzata High School — Culinary Express

Brenda Badger

brenda.badger@wayzata.k12.mn.us  •  763-745-6807  •  Website
Wayzata High School — Club Y.E.S. (Youth Extending Service) Coordinator

Brooks Bajari

brooks.bajari@watzata.k12.mn.us  •  763-745-6600  •  Website
Wayzata High School — Custodian
Next
Feedback
CLOSE