Print Friendly and PDFPrint Friendly

Events

Health Re-Screening
Friday, November 14

NWEA-MAPS Parent Information Meeting 5:30 pm gym
Thursday, November 20

Service Club
Monday, November 24 and Tuesday, November 25
 
Thanksgiving Break - No School
Wednesday, November 26 - Friday, November 28th
 
Adopt-a-Family Gifts Due
Wednesday, December 3

PTA Meeting 9-9:30 am commons
Tuesday, December

Service Club
Monday, December 15 and Tuesday, December 16

D.A.R.E. Graduation
Friday, December 19

Winter Break - No School
Monday, December 22- Friday, January 2


 
 

 

 

 
 
 

Feedback