• Wayzata High School Activities Office
    4955 Peony Lane
    Plymouth, MN 55446
     
    Phone: 763-745-6621
    Fax: 763-745-6625
    Twitter: @wayzatatrojans
     
    Hours:
    Monday thru Friday 7:30 a.m. - 4 p.m.
     
    The Activities Office is located inside the Athletic Entrance of Wayzata High School. Visitors to the Activities Office should park in the Athletic Parking Lot. Visitors will also need to check in at the Athletic Entrance.
     
    Activities Office Staff:
     
    Jaime Sherwood Jaime.Sherwood@wayzata.k12.mn.us
    Director of Athletics/Activities
    Barb Beise Barb.Beise@wayzata.k12.mn.us
    Assistant to the Director of Athletics/Activities  
    Jeanie Faue
    Jeanie.Faue@wayzata.k12.mn.us
    Secretary of Athletics/Activities 763-745-6621
    Chris Easton Chris.Easton@wayzata.k12.mn.us
    Athletics/Activities Office Assistant/Bursar 763-745-6624
    Chris Thein, Head Trainer
    Chris.Thein@wayzata.k12.mn.us
    Institute for Athletic Medicine 763-745-6781
    Matt Jordan, Asst. Trainermjordan5@@fairview.org
    Institute for Athletic Medicine 763-745-6781
    Bill Waite Bill.Waite@wayzata.k12.mn.us
    Equipment Room Manager 763-745-6823