• Main Office 763-745-6400
    Fax 763-745-6491
     
    Searchable District Staff Directory

    Staff Directory

    Carol Andersen-Lawrance

    carol.andersen-lawrance@wayzata.k12.mn.us  •  763-745-6404  •  Website
    West Middle School — Culinary Express

    Thane Antczak

    thane.antczak@wayzata.k12.mn.us  •  763-745-6400  •  Website
    West Middle School — Physical Education/Health Teacher

    Kerry Avery

    kerry.avery@wayzata.k12.mn.us  •  763-745-6576  •  Website
    West Middle School — Sixth Grade

    Tara Baker

    tara.baker@wayzata.k12.mn.us  •  763-745-6400  •  Website
    West Middle School — English/Language Arts Teacher

    Kathryn Bennis

    katie.bennis@wayzata.k12.mn.us  •  763-745-6500  •  Website
    West Middle School — Special Education Paraprofessional

    Sarah Bingea

    sarah.bingea@wayzata.k12.mn.us  •  763-745-6481  •  Website
    West Middle School — Science

    Peter Binnie

    peter.binnie@wayzata.k12.mn.us  •  763-745-6420  •  Website
    West Middle School — Social Worker

    Christopher Bisanz

    chris.bisanz@wayzata.k12.mn.us  •  763-745-6565  •  Website
    West Middle School — Social Studies

    Jim Bollum

    jim.bollum@wayzata.k12.mn.us  •  763-745-6411  •  Website
    West Middle School — Associate Principal

    Naomi Bovee

    naomi.bovee@wayzata.k12.mn.us  •  763-745-6404  •  Website
    West Middle School — Culinary Express
    Next