• Main Office 763-745-6400
    Fax 763-745-6491
     
    Searchable District Staff Directory

    Staff Directory

    Carol Andersen-Lawrance

    carol.andersen-lawrance@wayzata.k12.mn.us  –  763-745-6400
    West Middle School – Culinary Express

    Thane Antczak

    thane.antczak@wayzata.k12.mn.us  –  763-745-6400
    West Middle School – Health

    Michael Balko

    michael.balko@wayzata.k12.mn.us  –  763-745-6400
    West Middle School – Communications

    Kathryn Bennis

    katie.bennis@wayzata.k12.mn.us  –  763-745-6400
    West Middle School – Special Education Paraprofessional

    Sarah Bingea

    sarah.bingea@wayzata.k12.mn.us  –  763-745-6400
    West Middle School – Science

    Peter Binnie

    peter.binnie@wayzata.k12.mn.us  –  763-745-6420
    West Middle School – Social Worker

    Christopher Bisanz

    chris.bisanz@wayzata.k12.mn.us  –  763-745-6400
    West Middle School – Social Studies

    Jim Bollum

    jim.bollum@wayzata.k12.mn.us  –  763-745-6411
    West Middle School – Associate Principal

    Naomi Bovee

    naomi.bovee@wayzata.k12.mn.us  –  763-745-6400
    West Middle School – Culinary Express

    John Brethorst

    john.brethorst@wayzata.k12.mn.us  –  763-745-6400
    West Middle School – Custodian