• Main Office 763-745-6400
    Fax 763-745-6491
     
    Searchable District Staff Directory

    Staff Directory

    Carol Andersen-Lawrance

    Carol.Andersen-Lawrance@wayzataschools.org  –  763-745-6400
    West Middle School – Culinary Express

    Thane Antczak

    Thane.Antczak@wayzataschools.org  –  763-745-6400
    West Middle School – Health

    Michael Balko

    Michael.Balko@wayzataschools.org  –  763-745-6400
    West Middle School – Communications

    Kathryn Bennis

    Kathryn.Bennis@wayzataschools.org  –  763-745-6400
    West Middle School – Special Education Paraprofessional

    Sarah Bingea

    Sarah.Bingea@wayzataschools.org  –  763-745-6400
    West Middle School – Science

    Peter Binnie

    Peter.Binnie@wayzataschools.org  –  763-745-6420
    West Middle School – Social Worker

    Christopher Bisanz

    Christopher.Bisanz@wayzataschools.org  –  763-745-6400
    West Middle School – Social Studies

    Jim Bollum

    Jim.Bollum@wayzataschools.org  –  763-745-6411
    West Middle School – Associate Principal

    Naomi Bovee

    Naomi.Bovee@wayzataschools.org  –  763-745-6400
    West Middle School – Culinary Express

    John Brethorst

    John.Brethorst@wayzataschools.org  –  763-745-6400
    West Middle School – Custodian