• Main Office 763-745-6600
    Fax 763-745-6691
     

    Staff Directory

    Kristen Addonizio

    kristen.addonizio@wayzata.k12.mn.us  •  763-745-6934  •  Website
    Wayzata High School — Mathematics

    Shanna Ajsenberg

    shanna.ajsenberg@wayzata.k12.mn.us  •  763-745-6665  •  Website
    Wayzata High School — Special Education Paraprofessional

    Brent Allen

    brent.allen@wayzata.k12.mn.us  •  763-745-6844  •  Website
    Wayzata High School — Physical Education

    Kevin Anderson

    kevin.anderson@wayzata.k12.mn.us  •  763-745-6600  •  Website
    Wayzata High School — Paraprofessional

    Allison Ascher

    allison.ascher@wayzata.k12.mn.us  •  763-745-6839  •  Website
    Wayzata High School — Special Services

    Jennifer Ashwill

    jennifer.ashwill@wayzata.k12.mn.us  •  763-745-6600  •  Website
    Wayzata High School — Special Education Paraprofessional

    Vera Ausk

    vera.ausk@wayzata.k12.mn.us  •  763-745-6665  •  Website
    Wayzata High School — Special Education Paraprofessional EBD

    Cinthia Axelrod

    cinthia.axelrod@wayzata.k12.mn.us  •  763-745-6604  •  Website
    Wayzata High School — Culinary Express

    Brenda Badger

    brenda.badger@wayzata.k12.mn.us  •  763-745-6807  •  Website
    Wayzata High School — Club Y.E.S. (Youth Extending Service) Coordinator

    Steve Baloun

    steve.baloun@wayzata.k12.mn.us  •  763-745-6726  •  Website
    Wayzata High School — Police Liaison Officer
    Next