• Main Office 763-745-6600
    Fax 763-745-6691
     

    Staff Directory

    Holly Adams

    Holly.Adams@wayzataschools.org  –  763-745-6600
    Wayzata High School – Special Education Paraprofessional

    Kristen Addonizio

    Kristen.Addonizio@wayzataschools.org  –  763-745-6600
    Wayzata High School – Mathematics

    Shanna Ajsenberg

    Shanna.Ajsenberg@wayzataschools.org  –  763-745-6600
    Wayzata High School – Special Education Paraprofessional

    Brent Allen

    Brent.Allen@wayzataschools.org  –  763-745-6600
    Wayzata High School – Physical Education

    Allison Ascher

    Allison.Ascher@wayzataschools.org  –  763-745-6600
    Wayzata High School – Special Education Teacher

    Jennifer Ashwill

    Jennifer.Ashwill@wayzataschools.org  –  763-745-6600
    Wayzata High School – Special Education Paraprofessional

    Vera Ausk

    Vera.Ausk@wayzataschools.org  –  763-745-6600
    Wayzata High School – Special Education Paraprofessional EBD

    Cinthia Axelrod

    Cinthia.Axelrod@wayzataschools.org  –  763-745-6600
    Wayzata High School – Culinary Express

    Brenda Badger

    Brenda.Badger@wayzataschools.org  –  763-745-6807
    Wayzata High School – Club Y.E.S. (Youth Extending Service) Coordinator

    Brooks Bajari

    Brooks.Bajari@wayzataschools.org  –  763-745-6600
    Wayzata High School – Custodian