• Main Office 763-745-6600
    Fax 763-745-6691
     

    Staff Directory

    Holly Adams

    holly.adams@wayzata.k12.mn.us  –  763-745-6600
    Wayzata High School – Special Education Paraprofessional

    Kristen Addonizio

    kristen.addonizio@wayzata.k12.mn.us  –  763-745-6600
    Wayzata High School – Mathematics

    Shanna Ajsenberg

    shanna.ajsenberg@wayzata.k12.mn.us  –  763-745-6600
    Wayzata High School – Special Education Paraprofessional

    Brent Allen

    brent.allen@wayzata.k12.mn.us  –  763-745-6600
    Wayzata High School – Physical Education

    Kevin Anderson

    kevin.anderson@wayzata.k12.mn.us  –  763-745-6600
    Wayzata High School – Paraprofessional

    Allison Ascher

    allison.ascher@wayzata.k12.mn.us  –  763-745-6600
    Wayzata High School – Special Education Teacher

    Jennifer Ashwill

    jennifer.ashwill@wayzata.k12.mn.us  –  763-745-6600
    Wayzata High School – Special Education Paraprofessional

    Vera Ausk

    vera.ausk@wayzata.k12.mn.us  –  763-745-6600
    Wayzata High School – Special Education Paraprofessional EBD

    Cinthia Axelrod

    cinthia.axelrod@wayzata.k12.mn.us  –  763-745-6600
    Wayzata High School – Culinary Express

    Brenda Badger

    brenda.badger@wayzata.k12.mn.us  –  763-745-6807
    Wayzata High School – Club Y.E.S. (Youth Extending Service) Coordinator